Province

Liquidations in North West

A province-level reading of the weekly Legal Notices A: 66 companies from North West, split by voluntary winding-up, court order and business rescue.

Entities
66
North West
Court-ordered
14
compulsory
Voluntary
8
members' resolution
Business rescue
0
Chapter 6
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Africo Coal (Pty) Ltd New2022/734577/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth WestM000064/2026Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Kenneth Molefe Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2017/133845/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryNorth WestM000092/2025Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
C & A Commodity Specialists CC New2007/231922/23 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryNorth WestM000075/2026Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Delf Verspreiders CC New2001/020353/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM146/21Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
CMS Global Solutions Pty Ltd New2017/395895/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM139/2021Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Tetra Con (Pty) Ltd New2016/177668/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM20/22Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Master RC Models CC New2007/065364/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM0002/2020Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Elim Kunsmis (Pty) Ltd2005/036522/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth West——16 Oct 2026Open →
Ledikwa Trading and Projects (Pty) Ltd2013/039897/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth West—Mahikeng16 Oct 2026Open →
Thodi Projects Management CC2006/173397/23 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth West—Mahikeng16 Oct 2026Open →
White Pine Investments 3 (Pty) Ltd2007/027516/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM000032/2012Mahikeng16 Oct 2026Open →
Noordwes Glas and Aluminium (Pty) Ltd2017/394486/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth WestM000113/2023Mahikeng9 Oct 2026Open →
Kramer Familie Beleggings (Pty) Ltd2022/403853/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth WestM000054/2026Mahikeng9 Oct 2026Open →
Keyser Broers Boerdery (Pty) Ltd2018/338705/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedNorth WestM87/2025Mahikeng9 Oct 2026Open →
Deleron General Sales CC2002/066925/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM94/2009Mahikeng9 Oct 2026Open →
Quintax 241 CC2011/103815/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM11/2022Mahikeng2 Oct 2026Open →
Bantam Glass Worx CC2007/018909/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM23/2025Mahikeng2 Oct 2026Open →
Koko Kono Projects CC2008/057060/23 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryNorth WestM000065/2026Mahikeng25 Sep 2026Open →
Gretco Investments (Pty) Ltd2003/031446/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM251/19Mahikeng25 Sep 2026Open →
Dikopane Properties CC2008/255367/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM39/2024Mahikeng25 Sep 2026Open →
SGBP Property Holdings (Pty) Ltd2017/106215/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM13/2022Mahikeng18 Sep 2026Open →
Rustenburg Abattoir (Pty) Ltd2001/022981/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth West——18 Sep 2026Open →
Man Mining and Drilling Operations (Pty) Ltd2022/233524/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth West——18 Sep 2026Open →
Ofela Holdings (Pty) Ltd2010/011760/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryNorth WestM000064/2026Mahikeng18 Sep 2026Open →
Lagai Roi Lodge (Pty) Ltd2016/066576/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryNorth WestM000049/2026Mahikeng18 Sep 2026Open →
Ingadi Maintenance & Services CC2004/021631/23 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryNorth WestM000059/2026Mahikeng18 Sep 2026Open →
Oratile Mamello Projects (Pty) Ltd2016/498313/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedNorth WestM000006/2025Mahikeng18 Sep 2026Open →
Telzan (Pty) Ltd2023/120022/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedNorth WestM000018/2026Mahikeng18 Sep 2026Open →
Witdoorn Boerdery (Pty) Ltd2009/022319/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedNorth WestM000098/2025Mahikeng18 Sep 2026Open →
Norufin Housing (Pty) Ltd1998/016402/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM20/2021Mahikeng11 Sep 2026Open →
Imbali Renal Care (Pty) Ltd2021/433800/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedNorth WestM83/2024Mahikeng11 Sep 2026Open →
JJ Motors CC1990/022091/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM94/2023Mahikeng11 Sep 2026Open →
P & G Boerdery CC2006/119693/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM78/2024Mahikeng11 Sep 2026Open →
Evening Rainbow Trading 122 (Pty) Ltd2012/185004/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM000018/2022Mahikeng11 Sep 2026Open →
Growthrise Trading 20 (Pty) Ltd2012/040791/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM000059/24Mahikeng11 Sep 2026Open →
Marodibe Engineering & Mining Supplies (Pty) Ltd2012/032850/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedNorth WestM000024/2024Mahikeng4 Sep 2026Open →
1962 Construction (Pty) Ltd formerly known as Aobakwe Louw Properties (Pty) Ltd2006/031119/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM20/2013Mahikeng4 Sep 2026Open →
Anron Rewinding (Pty) Ltd2013/056200/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedNorth WestM5/2016Mahikeng4 Sep 2026Open →
Africa Consult CO (Pty) Ltd2003/011055/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM333/2019Mahikeng4 Sep 2026Open →
Paradigm Investments 505 CC2005/013312/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM027/2024Mahikeng4 Sep 2026Open →
Xpress Wireless (Pty) Ltd2011/150150/07 · Liquidator's notice
Not statedNorth WestM0136/22Mahikeng4 Sep 2026Open →
Madibeng Water Services CC2003/007874/23 · Liquidator's notice
Not statedNorth WestM61/2017Mahikeng4 Sep 2026Open →
Panytker Trading CC2011/009929/23 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryNorth WestM44/2026Mahikeng28 Aug 2026Open →
Yellow Tech Trailers (Pty)Ltd2024/603627/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM70/2025Mahikeng28 Aug 2026Open →
A and R Metal Dealers (Pty)Ltd2017/475756/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM77/2025Mahikeng28 Aug 2026Open →
RTB Conveyor Services (Pty)Ltd2016/064168/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM76/2025Mahikeng28 Aug 2026Open →
Lightning Memories (Pty) Ltd2019/109953/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM17/2024Mahikeng28 Aug 2026Open →
Soloprop 1201 (Pty) Ltd2004/002797/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM60/2016Mahikeng28 Aug 2026Open →
Phoenix Installations and Civils (Pty) Ltd2018/097458/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedNorth WestM100/2025Mahikeng21 Aug 2026Open →
Talana Farming (Pty) Ltd1995/000429/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM16/2025Mahikeng21 Aug 2026Open →
Exxaro Solutions (Pty)Ltd2014/235644/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM21/2021Mahikeng21 Aug 2026Open →
Almamater Buhuising CC2003/093166/23 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedNorth WestM000055/2026Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Wessel and Buks Transport CC2006/226687/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM90/2012Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Idah Kelebogile Sebogodi (DR) Trading Inc2013/048695/21 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM19/2018Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
DPJ Farming (Pty) Ltd2021/637890/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth WestM000022/2025Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Concinnity Projects (Pty) Ltd2018/469240/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryNorth WestM000072/2025Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Pronto Civil Trading (Pty) Ltd2020/894716/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedNorth WestM27/2022Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Dodeca Diamante (Pty) Ltd1987/004955/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM80/23Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Harbor Point Investments 56 CC2007/180300/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM104/21Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
K Bitt Constructions and Services (Pty) Ltd2014/172793/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM008/2024Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Koster Boeredienste CC2008/049702/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM000080/2024Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Henbase 2172 CC1996/037580/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM93/2023Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Line and Light Electrical Contractors (Pty) Ltd2018/093882/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM728/2021Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Goudveld Beton CC2008/037704/23 · Liquidator's notice
Not statedNorth WestM000209/2020Mahikeng14 Aug 2026Open →
Formentco Weskaap (Pty) Ltd2014/058298/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedNorth WestM122/19Mahikeng7 Aug 2026Open →
Weltevrede Familie Boerdery (Pty) Ltd2013/122785/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedNorth WestM000078/2022Mahikeng7 Aug 2026Open →

North West: where the files are kept

Insolvent companies in North West are administered by the Master of the High Court at Mahikeng. Once the Master issues a reference, everything that follows — the first meeting, the appointment of a final liquidator, the liquidation and distribution account — is advertised in the Gazette under that reference. We collect those advertisements and keep them together per company.

North West right now: 66 entities — 8 voluntary, 14 court-ordered, 0 in business rescue; 21 are close corporations. Busiest Master's office: Mahikeng. Latest addition: Africo Coal (Pty) Ltd (23 Oct 2026).

Browse further