Province

Liquidations in Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape accounts for roughly 2% of the companies we track. Each name below links to a page with its Master's reference, the forms published and the next creditors' meeting where one is advertised.

Entities
66
Eastern Cape
Court-ordered
6
compulsory
Voluntary
3
members' resolution
Business rescue
0
Chapter 6
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Incrediwear South Africa (Pty) Ltd New2018/294197/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS64/2025Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Hydroberry International (Pty) Ltd New1995/005277/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS23/2025Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Uplinkedin (Pty) Ltd New2018/543099/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS18/2026Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
East London Toilet Hire CC New2011/076267/23 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeE000029/2026East London23 Oct 2026Open →
Bangilizwe Security and T-centre CC New2000/005268/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeE000028/2025East London23 Oct 2026Open →
Linspire 111 CC New2011/017389/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedEastern CapeS47/2024Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Stegas Property Investments (Pty) Ltd New2001/014533/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS56/2024Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Rubber Stamp Company (Pty) Ltd New2015/074019/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeE000007/2026East London23 Oct 2026Open →
Tsu Cargo Group (Pty) Ltd New2017/495672/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedEastern CapeS35/2024Makhanda23 Oct 2026Open →
Mesracol (Pty) Ltd New2015/362784/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS72/2025Makhanda23 Oct 2026Open →
ANNCOR CC t/a MACLEAR DAIRY New2005/141749/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE00021/2025East London23 Oct 2026Open →
SP Excel Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2015/145363/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS17/2021Makhanda23 Oct 2026Open →
Chintsa River Developments (Pty) Ltd New2004/011991/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE50/2010East London23 Oct 2026Open →
Divoc Neetenin CC2005/036536/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS48/2024Gqeberha16 Oct 2026Open →
MR K Projects (Pty) Ltd2015/227280/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedEastern CapeS52/2024Gqeberha16 Oct 2026Open →
Salimate (Pty) Ltd2015/072940/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE41/2024Makhanda16 Oct 2026Open →
SQ Risk Management SA CC2007/230860/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE000008/2025Makhanda9 Oct 2026Open →
LXB Trade (Pty) Ltd2018/633677/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE000003/2023East London9 Oct 2026Open →
Sarah's Enterprises Limited1980/060027/07 · Winding-up notice
Not statedEastern Cape——2 Oct 2026Open →
Nastoworx (Pty) Ltd2016/509095/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE000010/2025East London2 Oct 2026Open →
Wilgrow (Pty) Ltd2018/012368/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE000011/2025East London2 Oct 2026Open →
Thembelani Liquor & Distributors (Pty) Ltd2015/256332/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS49/2025Gqeberha25 Sep 2026Open →
Schwald (Pty) Ltd2019/352556/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS31/2024Makhanda25 Sep 2026Open →
Plant Handling Centre CC1991/018100/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS5/2023Makhanda25 Sep 2026Open →
Elona Themba Constructions CC2006/181315/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE000025/2024Makhanda18 Sep 2026Open →
Natal Tombstones CC2001/058067/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE38/2024East London18 Sep 2026Open →
ASSA Materials Laboratory (Pty) Ltd2022/622225/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS43/24Gqeberha18 Sep 2026Open →
Cyprine Trade (Pty)ltd2017/231212/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE000050/2024East London18 Sep 2026Open →
Eco Pullets (Pty) Ltd2010/020433/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS00006/2025Makhanda18 Sep 2026Open →
Buymore Distribution (Pty) Ltd2014/146648/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE000018/2024Makhanda11 Sep 2026Open →
Watts- Up Electrical (Pty) Ltd2011/139155/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS11/2026Makhanda11 Sep 2026Open →
GRFR Restaurants CC1995/009943/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE000027/2025Makhanda11 Sep 2026Open →
Advanced Air Solutions (Pty) Ltd2014/210790/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS18/2025Makhanda11 Sep 2026Open →
Aquila Trading CC2007/081747/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS12/2022Makhanda11 Sep 2026Open →
Servelec Holdings (Pty) Ltd2015/377993/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS16/2023Gqeberha4 Sep 2026Open →
WCS Water Control Solutions (Pty) Ltd2018/202507/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS50/2023Gqeberha4 Sep 2026Open →
Merlico 119 CC2006/079296/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS54/2025Makhanda4 Sep 2026Open →
Coast 2 Coast Fire CC2008/000129/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS74/2025Gqeberha4 Sep 2026Open →
Njilo Njilo Consultancy Services CC1996/043281/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeE17/2023East London4 Sep 2026Open →
Isimanga Hiring Services (Pty) Ltd2012/152075/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS19/2023Makhanda4 Sep 2026Open →
Actisol 110 CC2005/051860/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS33/2023Makhanda4 Sep 2026Open →
Measure for Measure CC1995/044829/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS43/2025Makhanda4 Sep 2026Open →
Gerlyn Properties Investments CC1996/057493/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS39/2006Makhanda4 Sep 2026Open →
SDM Manufacturing CC2009/065515/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS44/2024Makhanda4 Sep 2026Open →
Meyer Loss Adjusting CC2009/020952/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS54/2024Makhanda28 Aug 2026Open →
Trendibiz CC2008/242630/23 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryEastern CapeE000025/2026East London28 Aug 2026Open →
Mgwezi Brand Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd2003/029391/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeE0024/23East London28 Aug 2026Open →
MSG Systems (Pty) Ltd2008/099217/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS55/2024Gqeberha28 Aug 2026Open →
Cresswell Tobias Electrical CC2007/192525/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS01/2024Gqeberha28 Aug 2026Open →
Amatola Tyres CC2010/041039/23 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryEastern CapeE000026/2026East London21 Aug 2026Open →
Push ON Trading (Pty) Ltd2017/358446/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeE000016/2026East London21 Aug 2026Open →
Care-Cure (Pty) Ltd1997/013832/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS45/2024Gqeberha21 Aug 2026Open →
Broadstroke Engineering CC2004/053801/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedEastern CapeS000050/2024Gqeberha21 Aug 2026Open →
Studio 54 Walmer CC2009/101563/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS27/2025Makhanda21 Aug 2026Open →
786 Mianjee General Dealer CC T/A Eazy Build & Hardware2009/137037/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE000010/2023East London14 Aug 2026Open →
Quick Traders 1003 CC2002/064463/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE000040/2023East London14 Aug 2026Open →
Canaan Care Centres NPC2005/005334/08 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeE000029/2023East London14 Aug 2026Open →
ID Control Solutions (Pty) Ltd2016/208401/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS10/24Makhanda7 Aug 2026Open →
Kudash Plumbers (Pty) Ltd2014/001076/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS40/2025Makhanda7 Aug 2026Open →
MM Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd2006/032020/07 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedEastern CapeS24/2026Gqeberha7 Aug 2026Open →
Cangostep (Pty) Ltd2020/265831/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryEastern CapeE000021/2026East London7 Aug 2026Open →
Histoto Consulting International CC2008/211920/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS000062/2025Gqeberha7 Aug 2026Open →
Bayethe Project CC2007/103740/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedEastern CapeS000022/2026Gqeberha7 Aug 2026Open →
P E Qwesha Business Enterprises CC2001/052218/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeE40/2025Makhanda7 Aug 2026Open →
CHS Training (Pty) Ltd2014/188134/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeS38/2025Makhanda7 Aug 2026Open →
Doandre CC2005/058878/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedEastern CapeC14/2023Gqeberha7 Aug 2026Open →

Reading the Eastern Cape entries

A company lands here when its notice names a Master's office serving Eastern Cape (Gqeberha and Makhanda and East London and Mthatha and Bhisho) or, failing that, a court division or registered address in the province. The Master's reference — the letter-and-number code such as S64/2025 — is the handle creditors quote when they lodge claims, so it is shown on every row.

Use the procedure filter to separate members' resolutions from court-ordered windings-up; business rescue matters surface mainly through court orders and practitioners' notices.

Eastern Cape right now: 66 entities — 3 voluntary, 6 court-ordered, 0 in business rescue; 31 are close corporations. Busiest Master's office: Makhanda. Latest addition: Incrediwear South Africa (Pty) Ltd (23 Oct 2026).

Browse further