Liquidation (type not stated)

1962 Construction (Pty) Ltd formerly known as Aobakwe Louw Properties (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2006/031119/07

Liquidation notices for 1962 Construction (Pty) Ltd formerly known as Aobakwe Louw Properties (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2006/031119/07, are filed under Master's reference M20/2013.

Company
1962 Construction (Pty) Ltd formerly known as Aobakwe Louw Properties (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2006/031119/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Mahikeng
Master's reference
M20/2013
Province
North West
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026
Latest notice
9 Oct 2026

1962 Construction (Pty) Ltd formerly known as Aobakwe Louw Properties (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55292 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. Fourth Liquidation & Distribution Account.
9 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55522 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. Fourth Liquidation & Distribution Account.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Mahikeng
Master of the High Court, Mahikeng · North West
Location

Province of the Master's office

Mahikeng, North West. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

1962 Construction (Pty) Ltd formerly known as Aobakwe Louw Properties (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2006/031119/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 4 September 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Mahikeng under reference M20/2013. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in North West