Province

Liquidations in Western Cape

Companies and close corporations whose winding-up or rescue file sits with the Master in Western Cape — 601 entities picked out of recent Gazette issues, newest first.

Entities
601
Western Cape
Court-ordered
52
compulsory
Voluntary
110
members' resolution
Business rescue
0
Chapter 6
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Isra Cape-urban Hub (Pty) Ltd New2017/045090/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC807/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Jesua Consultants (Pty) Ltd New2011/116670/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC450/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
YUHENMIRE (Pty) LTD t/a MOZAMBIK New2017/164338/04 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC389/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Toronto Group (Pty) Ltd New2014/122413/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC313/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Gaia Petro (Pty) Ltd New2023/230851/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC452/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Second Nature ZA (Pty) Ltd New2025/419797/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC633/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
World OF Difference ZA (Pty) Ltd New2024/539466/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC632/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Roni Plant (Pty) Ltd New2017/467698/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC620/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Kushner Retail Investments (Pty) Ltd New2000/029972/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC412/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Ribbens Stationery (Pty) Ltd New2009/012776/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC312/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Ghekko Waterproofing and Painting Projects CC New2005/137764/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC443/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Ligitprops 1145 CC New1997/054881/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedWestern CapeC668/26Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
LDS Leak Detection Specialists CC New2010/083426/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC693/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Midnight Feast Properties 155 Pty Ltd New2011/007892/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC222/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
HH Roofing (Pty) Ltd New2013/089469/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC000076/2024Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
DPG Construct (Pty) Ltd New1996/003588/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedWestern CapeC175/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Cornerstone Mining (Pty) Limited New2019/096589/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC753/25Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Rumpus CC New1996/031979/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC371/21Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Corporate Branding Solutions Properties (Pty) Ltd New2020/889934/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC779/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Cottonfields Knitting Mills (Pty) Ltd New1997/010684/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC1103/2011Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Raw Media Concepts (Pty) Ltd New2010/023176/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC230/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Cape Sawmills (Pty) Ltd New1998/024008/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC278/26Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Jumbo Tar (Pty) Ltd New2017/650600/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC144/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Boland Craft and Things CC New2007/218613/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC58/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Alta Bouri Lahrach Security Enterprize CC New2009/043044/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC660/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Zexosign (Pty) Ltd New2019/401600/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC264/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Zusak Investments (Pty) Ltd2022/286847/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC675/2024Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Refrigerated Trucking (Pty) Ltd2022/311987/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC365/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Daliso Peony Farm (Pty) Ltd2021/928395/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC386/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Kitchen Cupboard Studio (Pty) Ltd2020/591389/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC618/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Teamworx 1421 (Pty) Ltd2017/467161/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC619/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Himax Holdings Freestate (Pty) Ltd2014/168998/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC594/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Myganox (Pty) Ltd2014/203590/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC597/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Siyaba Electrical (Pty) Ltd2018/584313/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC364/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Talbot Concrete Works (Pty) Ltd2022/578136/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC184/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Outline Couriers (Pty) Ltd2020/601575/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC121/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Atlantic Palms Hotel (Pty) Ltd2024/223434/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC640/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Paragon Guarding (Pty) Ltd2016/326022/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC267/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Gvi ZA (Pty) Ltd2025/419864/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC634/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Trymore Investments 117 CC2000/052432/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedWestern CapeC000530/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Majestic Painters CC2011/056137/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedWestern CapeC610/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Tarrick Trading (Pty) Ltd2015/364277/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC453/2024Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Tima Hanga Contractors (Pty) Ltd2013/104970/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC748/2016Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Ocean Protein International (Pty) Ltd2017/203824/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC714/2025Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Grand Ice Cream (Pty) Ltd t/a Baskin Robbins2014/119490/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC140/2019Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Thoko Sales CC2002/058623/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC659/2025Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Odibz International (Pty) Ltd2016/307233/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC750/2025Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Rumar Blinds CC2006/104372/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC79/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Amersham Investments (Pty) Ltd2021/936648/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC308/2025Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Nummus Investments (Pty) Ltd2022/798747/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC199/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Nomrowave (Pty) Ltd2020/769033/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC205/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Fantasma Pizzeria (Pty) Ltd2021/928382/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC369/2024Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Henque 2867 CC2000/011967/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC240/23Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Concillio Design (Pty) Ltd2020/562848/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC719/2024Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
V.T.S.S. Security Services (Pty) Ltd2012/205500/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC744/2017Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Msa Pro Security (Pty) Ltd2012/212631/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC326/2021Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Neulux Logistics (Pty) Ltd2000/015760/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC480/2025Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
A Million Up Investments 105 (Pty) Ltd2008/018875/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC651/2012Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Stonematrix (Pty) Ltd2020/645650/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC590/23Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Ixia Trading 152 (Pty) Ltd2001/001446/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC791/2020Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Tall Tales Publishing (Pty) Ltd2016/372612/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC258/2025Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Delta Solar Power Plant (RF) (Pty) Ltd2013/050799/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC252/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Sonneblom Solar Power Plant (RF) (Pty) Ltd2014/019265/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC252/2026Cape Town16 Oct 2026Open →
Safmarine (Pty) Ltd1995/013852/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryWestern CapeC491/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Archman Power Diesels CC1995/026246/23 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryWestern CapeC588/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Lunacor (Pty) Ltd2024/432514/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedWestern Cape——9 Oct 2026Open →
Pleiad Investment Management (Pty) Ltd2018/451238/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC603/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Keyfield Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd2008/027083/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC142/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Himax Holdings Western Cape (Pty) Ltd2015/125007/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC593/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Camara Consulting (Pty) Ltd1999/018156/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC376/2025Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Fastfactory (Pty) Ltd2017/233669/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC465/2025Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Exclusive Access Trading 149 (Pty) Ltd2005/009428/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC326/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Merchant Commercial Finance (Pty) Ltd1998/018914/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC145/2025Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
CRS Services (Pty) Ltd2018/071178/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC814/2025Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
SD Imbali Engineering (Pty) Ltd2018/374002/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC684/2025Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
John Farrell Electrical Contracting CC1990/019725/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedWestern CapeC99/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Frarina Omheinings CC2008/033532/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC774/2025Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Omnicron Beleggings 002 (Pty) Ltd2006/003889/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC476/2024Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
Cape Biologix Technologies (Pty) Ltd2020/185821/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC127/2026Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →
KZ Ventures (Pty) Ltd2024/204608/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedWestern CapeC197/2025Cape Town9 Oct 2026Open →

Why track Western Cape separately?

Suppliers, landlords and employees usually deal with insolvent companies through the local Master's office, and meeting venues are fixed there too. Grouping the notices by province makes it quicker to see which Western Cape debtors still have a first meeting ahead and which have moved on to accounts and dividends.

Western Cape right now: 601 entities — 110 voluntary, 52 court-ordered, 0 in business rescue; 120 are close corporations. Busiest Master's office: Cape Town. Latest addition: Isra Cape-urban Hub (Pty) Ltd (23 Oct 2026).

Browse further