Liquidation (type not stated)

Norufin Housing (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 1998/016402/07

Norufin Housing (Pty) Ltd (Mahikeng, North West) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Norufin Housing (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
1998/016402/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Mahikeng
Master's reference
M20/2021
Province
North West
First gazetted
11 Sep 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026

Norufin Housing (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

11 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55344 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FOURTH AND FINAL LIQUIDATION DISTRIBUTION AND CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
25 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55434 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
16 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55545 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Mahikeng
Master of the High Court, Mahikeng · North West
Location

Province of the Master's office

Mahikeng, North West. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Norufin Housing (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 1998/016402/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 11 September 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 3 notices about it (Form 4, Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Mahikeng under reference M20/2021. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in North West