Province

Liquidations in KwaZulu-Natal

A province-level reading of the weekly Legal Notices A: 442 companies from KwaZulu-Natal, split by voluntary winding-up, court order and business rescue.

Entities
442
KwaZulu-Natal
Court-ordered
56
compulsory
Voluntary
55
members' resolution
Business rescue
2
Chapter 6
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Folweni Filling Station (Pty) Ltd New2017/419749/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN325/2025Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Binco Enterprise (Pty) Ltd New2024/544319/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN246/2026Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Lagoon Trading (Pty) Ltd New2019/202169/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN247/2026Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Graedrew (Pty) Ltd New1972/006124/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalD151/2025Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Trikor Projects (Pty) Ltd New2012/055367/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD218/2022Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Taxi Violence Unit Vip Protection (Pty) Ltd New2015/075724/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD249/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Springfield Distributors (Pty) Ltd New2019/202153/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD223/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Repaksa (Pty)ltd New2022/785740/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD183/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Pauls Auto Electrical (Pty) Ltd New2014/271572/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD220/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Aim Transport (Pty) Ltd New2019/523119/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalMD291/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Yinkeru (Pty) Ltd New2012/120159/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD19/2025Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Duumba WA Dipitja (Pty) Ltd New2015/233501/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD197/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
ST Lucia Armed Response CC New1995/050852/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD94/26Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
C R S S Clearing and Forwarding CC New2004/036909/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN000098/2021Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Power Intertrade (Pty) Ltd T/A Mister Biscuit New2015/349380/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD140/2025Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Golden Star Packaging CC New2000/045562/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN321/2020Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Sokoza Enterprise (Pty) Ltd New2014/089009/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalMD27/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
M A M Projects CC New1994/043292/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN107/2023Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Cool Hashtag (Pty) Ltd New2017/366587/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN27/2021Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Quintax 31 CC New2009/012917/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD125/2024Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Nguni Tombstones CC New2011/105927/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN843/2021Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Kilimanjaro Guest House CC New2005/016374/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN33/2024Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Cosa DE Casa CC New2009/215916/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN118/2023Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
The Pencil Club (Pty) Ltd New2016/297042/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN51/2025Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
JS Rail and Civil (Pty) Ltd New2016/169448/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN238/2025Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Liquor Express Retailers and Distributors (Pty) Ltd New2018/072216/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN122/2025Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Sulawest Trading CC New2000/023841/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD145/2013Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Copper Rail CC New2005/099752/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN000139/2022Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Stam Hill Property (Pty) Ltd New2021/906870/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD54/2024Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
DPG Trading (Pty) Ltd New1997/021672/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN52/2025Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
National Manpower CC New1991/032789/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD64/2012Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Nkomishana Trading and Projects CC New2008/012487/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD30/2023Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Night Breeze Investments 42 CC New2005/040941/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN134/2020Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Dan - Dick Investments (Pty) Ltd New1981/007119/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN280/2024Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Oniforce (Pty) Ltd2009/019978/07 · Business rescue converted to liquidation
Court-orderedKwaZulu-Natal—Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Honicorp 1000 (Pty) Ltd2019/602092/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedKwaZulu-Natal—Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
KJL Properties (Pty) Ltd2024/210888/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedKwaZulu-Natal—Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Epicdev (Pty) Ltd2012/061897/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN198/2026Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Rabsteel (Pty) Ltd2021/378451/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD00093/2026Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Gondolier Trading 1078 CC2009/091999/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalG807/2026Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Fear Distribution C.C.2008/065823/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD17/2026Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Le'tatum Properties CC2006/089109/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN156/2026Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Rietkuil Colliery (Pty) Ltd2021/141536/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalMD370/2024Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Treated Timber Products (Pty) Ltd1999/012129/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN213/2024Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
DSV Couriers (Pty) Ltd2013/121848/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD134/2018Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Nesber Logistics CC1998/062467/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD208/2025Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
4Tify Africa (Pty) Limited1956/003039/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD295/2022Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Mesic Traders 18 CC2001/014133/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN76/2025Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Clonard Education (Pty) Ltd2015/025797/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN126/2024Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
ZXC Investments (Pty) Ltd2012/194234/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD175/2022Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Marshalls World OF Sport Western Cape (Pty) Ltd2013/074514/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN266/2020Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Micore Mobile (Pty) Ltd2017/253161/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN825/2021Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Anands Engineering Supplies CC2011/027879/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN295/2025Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Green Grid Energy (Pty) Ltd2012/165074/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN197/2021Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Opal Energy Consulting Pty Ltd2017/051091/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN183/2023Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Officeexchange CC2009/187762/23 · Liquidator's notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD239/2024Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Witbro Properties CC1990/036461/23 · Liquidator's notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD43/2024Durban16 Oct 2026Open →
Magnolia Ridge Properties 45 (Pty) Ltd2004/000553/07 · Liquidator's notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN292/2024Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Backworth Trading CC2003/125063/23 · Liquidator's notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN258/2023Pietermaritzburg16 Oct 2026Open →
Byterite Computers Solutions CC2007/209915/23 · Liquidator appointed
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN190/2026Pietermaritzburg9 Oct 2026Open →
Mkhuhlwa Construction & Mining (Pty) Ltd2016/426524/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalMD217/25Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Enviroking Enterprises (Pty) Ltd2020/536853/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalD11/2026Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Zirotech Prop;erty and Construction (Pty) Ltd2015/073622/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalT1516/25Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
TMCC Logistics (Pty) Ltd2018/066719/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD20/2026Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Log 2 Lumber Sawmill (Pty)ltd2020/634267/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalMD00091/2025Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Puma Plastics (Pty )Ltd2021/853409/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD00065/2025Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Classic Number Trading 217 (Pty) Ltd2011/006833/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD192/2026Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Dyna Drilling (Pty) Ltd2022/812526/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD127/2025Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Nzama Consulting (Pty) Ltd2015/285419/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD62/2025Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Pen-freight Consulting CC1998/060595/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD186/2024Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Richards Bay Trusses CC2008/181162/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD186/2021Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Cranebrook Property Management CC2005/123035/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN98/2026Pietermaritzburg9 Oct 2026Open →
Berrys Mowers CC (B)1958/013629/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN24/2026Pietermaritzburg9 Oct 2026Open →
Shalom Electrical CC1995/026550/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalMD165/26Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Thomas Plumbing and Maintenance (Pty) Ltd2013/075072/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD171/2026Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Ilungelo Lami Trading CC2008/077668/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN267/2024Pietermaritzburg9 Oct 2026Open →
KGP Foods (Pty) Ltd2015/204780/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD188/22Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Philasphile Forestry (Pty) Ltd2015/343657/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalMD265/2024Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Ontime Professional Business Consulting CC2009/020151/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD000280/2019Durban9 Oct 2026Open →
Copperleaf Intertrade (Pty) ltd2014/087628/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN000274/2024Pietermaritzburg9 Oct 2026Open →

KwaZulu-Natal: where the files are kept

Insolvent companies in KwaZulu-Natal are administered by the Master of the High Court at Durban and Pietermaritzburg. Once the Master issues a reference, everything that follows — the first meeting, the appointment of a final liquidator, the liquidation and distribution account — is advertised in the Gazette under that reference. We collect those advertisements and keep them together per company.

KwaZulu-Natal right now: 442 entities — 55 voluntary, 56 court-ordered, 2 in business rescue; 135 are close corporations. Busiest Master's office: Pietermaritzburg. Latest addition: Folweni Filling Station (Pty) Ltd (23 Oct 2026).

Browse further