Liquidation (type not stated)
Goudveld Beton CC
CIPC 2008/037704/23
The Master at Mahikeng holds the liquidation file of Goudveld Beton CC.
Company
Goudveld Beton CC
CIPC registration no.
2008/037704/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Mahikeng
Master's reference
M000209/2020
Province
North West
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026
Goudveld Beton CC — Liquidator's notice (14 August 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
14 Aug 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55169 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Mahikeng
Master of the High Court, Mahikeng · North West
Location
Province of the Master's office
Mahikeng, North West. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
Goudveld Beton CC is registered with CIPC under number 2008/037704/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 14 August 2026 and 14 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Mahikeng under reference M000209/2020. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files