Liquidation (type not stated)

SGBP Property Holdings (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2017/106215/07

Liquidation notices for SGBP Property Holdings (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2017/106215/07, are filed under Master's reference M13/2022.

Company
SGBP Property Holdings (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2017/106215/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Further creditors' meeting
Master's office
Mahikeng
Master's reference
M13/2022
Province
North West
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
28 Oct 2026

SGBP Property Holdings (Pty) Ltd — Further creditors' meeting (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55407 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 30 Sep 2026.
16 Oct 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55545 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 28 Oct 2026.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Mahikeng
Master of the High Court, Mahikeng · North West
Location

Province of the Master's office

Mahikeng, North West. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

SGBP Property Holdings (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2017/106215/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Mahikeng under reference M13/2022. The latest advertised meeting date is 28 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in North West