Liquidation (type not stated)

Deleron General Sales CC

CIPC 2002/066925/23

Deleron General Sales CC has been named in Legal Notices A since 9 October 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Deleron General Sales CC
CIPC registration no.
2002/066925/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Mahikeng
Master's reference
M94/2009
Province
North West
First gazetted
9 Oct 2026

Deleron General Sales CC — Dividend / contribution notice (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

9 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55522 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Mahikeng
Master of the High Court, Mahikeng · North West
Location

Province of the Master's office

Mahikeng, North West. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Deleron General Sales CC is registered with CIPC under number 2002/066925/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 9 October 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Mahikeng under reference M94/2009. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in North West