Province

Liquidations in Gauteng

Companies and close corporations whose winding-up or rescue file sits with the Master in Gauteng — 1 733 entities picked out of recent Gazette issues, newest first.

Entities
1 733
Gauteng
Court-ordered
228
compulsory
Voluntary
166
members' resolution
Business rescue
2
Chapter 6
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Commercial Audio CC New2010/066874/23 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Filtaquip Electrowinning (Pty) Ltd New2018/326082/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG956/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Mylocento (Pty) Ltd New2011/132693/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG492/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Afrimoola (Pty) Ltd New2019/385808/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG82/2024Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Filtaquip Empowerment (Pty) Ltd New2017/479717/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG955/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
MM Memories (Pty) Ltd New2015/378479/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG909/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Fynncomm CC New2008/239507/23 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedGautengG961/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
RDP Capital (Pty) Ltd New2023/218640/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Phiphi Projects (Pty) Ltd New2015/242551/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Casual Dining Concepts (Pty) Ltd New2019/504570/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Red Soul Consulting (Pty) Ltd New2016/077968/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Londonbridge Property Finance (Pty) Ltd New2007/013360/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Dokgoro Trading and Projects CC New2010/113775/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG635/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Dokgoro Trading and Solutions (Pty) Ltd New2023/971869/06 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG635/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Trive South Africa (Pty) Ltd. New2005/011130/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG000934/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Nuelectrikal (Pty) Ltd aka National Beer (Pty) Ltd New2014/061285/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG752/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Africo Brands Group (Pty) Ltd. New2014/122049/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG000843/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Moe 7 Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2019/357836/97 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0147/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Swordfish Enterprise (Pty) Ltd New2021/428296/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0429/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
AC Solar (Pty) Ltd New2021/875889/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1998/24Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Shishini Trading (Pty) Ltd New2019/464792/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1269/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Hocrand Trading (Pty) Ltd New2006/018535/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1866/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Appecor (Pty) Ltd New2016/031213/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1480/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Orthologics Studio (Pty) Ltd New2016/381895/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0630/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Goku Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2020/758625/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT440/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Big 5 Fuel BHS (Pty) Ltd New2024/107220/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1444/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Ebhub Consulting Service (Pty) Ltd New1997/021081/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1432/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Greentree Human Resources (Pty) Ltd New2024/093472/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1342/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Barletts Investments (Pty) Ltd New2020/687543/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1463/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
WB Formwork Hire and Sales (Pty) Ltd New2016/094689/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1537/22Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Xandar Distributions (Pty) Ltd New2024/030150/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1433/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Rustenburg Elite Properties (Pty) Ltd New2015/083276/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1455/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Universal Green Projects (Pty) Ltd New2009/014536/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1491/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
96 Canopus Drive (Pty) Ltd New2026/099083/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1493/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Miracle Cleaning Equipment and Paint (Pty) Ltd New2016/000166/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT430/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Claunet Construction Gauteng (Pty) Ltd New2001/012494/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT550/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
LE and H Traders (Pty) Ltd New2021/905558/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1311/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Ilanda Distribution Centre (Pty) Ltd New2013/075891/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT114/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Stop Losses Instant Control (Pty) Ltd New2021/855211/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT502/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
GRAPPA INDUSTRIES (Pty) LTD (formerly ALL BULK (Pty) LTD) New2011/115705/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1258/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Makoti Enterprises (Pty) Ltd New2012/128529/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT3089/21Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Kruger and Fick Physiotherapy Inc New2015/321743/21 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT2158/22Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Gateway Automations CC New1989/029660/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG690/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Kevs Electricworx CC New2009/017693/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG358/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
U and S Armed Response CC New2010/012412/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedGautengG693/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
E-Dek Manufacturing CC New2001/076182/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG600/2023Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Tracker International Freight Forwarders CC New1999/064052/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG569/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Active Pallet and Boxes CC New1998/006147/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG811/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Euro Gutters CC New2006/071197/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT950/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Gateway Kitchens CC New1994/020658/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT972/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Pauls Airconditioning CC New2008/215027/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG670/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Jo-trek CC New1990/031723/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1304/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Doringbos Market CC New2008/057229/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG262/2024Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Lyons Projects and Construction Management CC New2004/116953/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG000226/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Seata Maintenance CC New2009/048101/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1219/25Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
High Energy Trading CC New2009/092016/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1086/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Kalumba 114 CC New2000/032092/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG494/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Fibonacci Trading (Pty) Ltd New2020/867851/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT001900/2025Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Penflex Trading (Pty) Ltd New2022/850269/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT001612/2025Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Power Tool Clinic (Pty) Ltd New2013/169133/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1310/2022Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Game of Trucks (Pty) Ltd New2019/332829/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG47/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
U and S Armed Response CC New2010/124124/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG693/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Ten Dots Trading 2 (Pty) Limited New2002/006803/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG000349/2022Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Unhu Aluminium (Pty) Ltd New2017/463152/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG889/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Beyond Intermodal (Pty) Ltd New2002/699925/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG397/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Star Contractors (Pty) Ltd New1998/001614/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG224/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Seccus (Pty) Ltd New2016/300396/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG283/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Medgest (Pty) Ltd New1998/003555/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG146/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
IN Dullstroom (Pty) Ltd New2015/129580/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG169/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
O-yes Home Loans (Pty) Ltd New2017/077784/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG676/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Martin Strode Containers (Pty) Ltd New2013/172628/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT438/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
SE Services and Engineering (Pty) Ltd New2023/552757/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1250/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Oil Du Sud (Pty) Ltd New2019/224302/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1488/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Henry Holland Associates (Pty) Ltd New2002/023496/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG118/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Kupfuna Technology (Pty) Ltd New2016/113149/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG900/25Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Heyter Eiendomme (Pty) Ltd New1997/015900/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG196/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Rigamani Construction (Pty) Ltd New1998/019079/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT849/2025Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
02 Perfection (Pty) Ltd New2017/113689/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1762/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Babohlale Mining (Pty) Ltd New2006/012977/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG001235/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Pilgrims Design and Metalworx (Pty) Ltd New2022/752659/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG806/25Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →

Why track Gauteng separately?

Suppliers, landlords and employees usually deal with insolvent companies through the local Master's office, and meeting venues are fixed there too. Grouping the notices by province makes it quicker to see which Gauteng debtors still have a first meeting ahead and which have moved on to accounts and dividends.

Gauteng right now: 1 733 entities — 166 voluntary, 228 court-ordered, 2 in business rescue; 355 are close corporations. Busiest Master's office: Pretoria. Latest addition: Commercial Audio CC (23 Oct 2026).

Browse further