Province

Liquidations in Limpopo

Which Limpopo businesses have just entered liquidation? This register lifts every Gazette notice carrying a CIPC number and files it under the province — 33 so far, about 1% of the national total.

Entities
33
Limpopo
Court-ordered
13
compulsory
Voluntary
0
members' resolution
Business rescue
5
Chapter 6
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Lehumo 23 (Pty) Limited New2020/086159/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedLimpopo——23 Oct 2026Open →
Cherry Creek Trading 166 (Pty) Ltd New2003/008501/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedLimpopoL170/2022Polokwane23 Oct 2026Open →
Bergplaas Sitrus (Pty) Ltd2014/267264/07 · Business rescue court notice
Business rescueLimpopo——16 Oct 2026Open →
Bosbok Sitrus (Pty) Ltd2015/091287/07 · Business rescue court notice
Business rescueLimpopo——16 Oct 2026Open →
Bergsig Sitrus CC2008/245926/23 · Business rescue court notice
Business rescueLimpopo——16 Oct 2026Open →
LJM Fuels (Pty) Ltd2025/008890/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedLimpopo—Polokwane16 Oct 2026Open →
Soleil Sitrus Group (Pty) Ltd2015/226804/07 · Business rescue court notice
Business rescueLimpopo——16 Oct 2026Open →
Phakathi Milling (Pty) Ltd2012/020017/07 · Business rescue ended
Business rescueLimpopo——16 Oct 2026Open →
Golden Bay Properties 31 CC2004/025344/23 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedLimpopoL51/2026Polokwane2 Oct 2026Open →
PNC Engineering Pty Ltd2014/018144/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedLimpopoL89/2025Polokwane2 Oct 2026Open →
Mokwena General Dealer and Hardware (Pty) Ltd2020/255981/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedLimpopoV0009/2025Thohoyandou2 Oct 2026Open →
Ahmed Asvat Investments (Pty) Ltd2016/088429/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedLimpopoV00001/2023Thohoyandou2 Oct 2026Open →
Loumarles Landgoed (Pty) Ltd1999/013954/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoT1376/25Polokwane25 Sep 2026Open →
Rezevation 4-2 Communication CC2008/005136/23 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoV07/2025Thohoyandou18 Sep 2026Open →
Chuene Matlala Construction CC2008/097383/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedLimpopoL126/21Polokwane18 Sep 2026Open →
Mahlatsi Security Services CC2002/044408/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedLimpopoL102/2020Polokwane18 Sep 2026Open →
Southern Sky Residential Properties (Pty) Ltd2006/017584/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedLimpopo——11 Sep 2026Open →
Henque 3519 CC2000/061097/23 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedLimpopo——11 Sep 2026Open →
Tin Stuf (Pty) Ltd2017/409100/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedLimpopoL25/23Polokwane4 Sep 2026Open →
Introprops1016 CC t/a Wood STuff Plokwane1996/005193/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedLimpopoL78/2026Polokwane28 Aug 2026Open →
Breezen Boerdery (Pty) Ltd2016/034293/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedLimpopoL111/2021Polokwane28 Aug 2026Open →
Excodor 37 CC2002/038066/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedLimpopoL49/2018Polokwane28 Aug 2026Open →
Naap Holdings (Pty) Ltd2016/351823/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoV02/2022Thohoyandou21 Aug 2026Open →
Vhaluvhu Construction Projects2009/020210/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoV5/2022Thohoyandou21 Aug 2026Open →
MRS Holdings (Pty) Ltd2016/178981/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoV03/2022Thohoyandou21 Aug 2026Open →
Khavho Enterprises (Pty) Ltd2017/083750/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoV08/2025Thohoyandou21 Aug 2026Open →
Samuma Enterprises (Pty) Ltd2016/326267/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoV04/2025Thohoyandou21 Aug 2026Open →
Hadiful Enterprises (Pty) Ltd2017/040587/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoV05/2025Thohoyandou21 Aug 2026Open →
Khandela Business Enterprise CC2002/093153/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedLimpopoV03/2025Thohoyandou21 Aug 2026Open →
LMS Boerdery (Pty) Ltd2019/428266/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedLimpopoL124/23Polokwane21 Aug 2026Open →
HKD Beleggings CC1996/002561/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedLimpopoL148/2020Polokwane21 Aug 2026Open →
MML Food Services (Pty) Ltd2015/341463/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedLimpopoL165/2019Polokwane14 Aug 2026Open →
Gateway Electrical CC1996/040552/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedLimpopoL43/26Polokwane7 Aug 2026Open →

Gazette notices from Limpopo

Nothing on this page is an estimate: each line is built from a notice printed in the Government Gazette, Legal Notices A, and only companies, close corporations and other registered entities with a CIPC number are kept. Sequestrations of individuals and deceased estates are left out deliberately.

Limpopo right now: 33 entities — 0 voluntary, 13 court-ordered, 5 in business rescue; 11 are close corporations. Busiest Master's office: Polokwane. Latest addition: Lehumo 23 (Pty) Limited (23 Oct 2026).

Browse further