Liquidation (type not stated)

Idah Kelebogile Sebogodi (DR) Trading Inc

CIPC 2013/048695/21

Idah Kelebogile Sebogodi (DR) Trading Inc (Mahikeng, North West) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Idah Kelebogile Sebogodi (DR) Trading Inc
CIPC registration no.
2013/048695/21
Entity type
Personal liability company (Inc)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Mahikeng
Master's reference
M19/2018
Province
North West
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026
Latest notice
9 Oct 2026

Idah Kelebogile Sebogodi (DR) Trading Inc — Dividend / contribution notice (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55169 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
9 Oct 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55522 — a general notice by the liquidators.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Mahikeng
Master of the High Court, Mahikeng · North West
Location

Province of the Master's office

Mahikeng, North West. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Idah Kelebogile Sebogodi (DR) Trading Inc is registered with CIPC under number 2013/048695/21 (personal liability company (inc)). Between 14 August 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 5, Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Mahikeng under reference M19/2018. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in North West