Liquidation (type not stated)

Canaan Care Centres NPC

CIPC 2005/005334/08

The Master at East London holds the liquidation file of Canaan Care Centres NPC.

Company
Canaan Care Centres NPC
CIPC registration no.
2005/005334/08
Entity type
Non-profit company (NPC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
East London
Master's reference
E000029/2023
Province
Eastern Cape
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026

Canaan Care Centres NPC — Dividend / contribution notice (14 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55169 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
East London
Master of the High Court, East London · Eastern Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

East London, Eastern Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Canaan Care Centres NPC is registered with CIPC under number 2005/005334/08 (non-profit company (npc)). Between 14 August 2026 and 14 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at East London under reference E000029/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Eastern Cape