Liquidation (type not stated)

Histoto Consulting International CC

CIPC 2008/211920/23

Liquidation notices for Histoto Consulting International CC, CIPC 2008/211920/23, are filed under Master's reference S000062/2025.

Company
Histoto Consulting International CC
CIPC registration no.
2008/211920/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Gqeberha
Master's reference
S000062/2025
Province
Eastern Cape
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Meeting date advertised
26 Aug 2026

Histoto Consulting International CC — Liquidator appointed (7 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55116 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 26 Aug 2026.
7 Aug 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55116 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 26 Aug 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Gqeberha
Master of the High Court, Gqeberha · Eastern Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Gqeberha, Eastern Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Histoto Consulting International CC is registered with CIPC under number 2008/211920/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 7 August 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Gqeberha under reference S000062/2025. The latest advertised meeting date is 26 August 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Eastern Cape