Liquidation (type not stated)

Cyprine Trade (Pty)ltd

CIPC 2017/231212/07

Liquidation notices for Cyprine Trade (Pty)ltd, CIPC 2017/231212/07, are filed under Master's reference E000050/2024.

Company
Cyprine Trade (Pty)ltd
CIPC registration no.
2017/231212/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
East London
Master's reference
E000050/2024
Province
Eastern Cape
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026

Cyprine Trade (Pty)ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55407 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
East London
Master of the High Court, East London · Eastern Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

East London, Eastern Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Cyprine Trade (Pty)ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2017/231212/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at East London under reference E000050/2024. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Eastern Cape