Liquidation (type not stated)

Doandre CC

CIPC 2005/058878/23

Liquidation notices for Doandre CC, CIPC 2005/058878/23, are filed under Master's reference C14/2023.

Company
Doandre CC
CIPC registration no.
2005/058878/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Gqeberha
Master's reference
C14/2023
Province
Eastern Cape
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026

Doandre CC — Liquidation account open for inspection (7 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55116 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. L&D Account to lie for inspection.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Gqeberha
Master of the High Court, Gqeberha · Eastern Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Gqeberha, Eastern Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Doandre CC is registered with CIPC under number 2005/058878/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 7 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Gqeberha under reference C14/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Eastern Cape