Liquidation (type not stated)

Actisol 110 CC

CIPC 2005/051860/23

Liquidation notices for Actisol 110 CC, CIPC 2005/051860/23, are filed under Master's reference S33/2023.

Company
Actisol 110 CC
CIPC registration no.
2005/051860/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Makhanda
Master's reference
S33/2023
Province
Eastern Cape
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026

Actisol 110 CC — Dividend / contribution notice (4 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55292 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Makhanda
Master of the High Court, Makhanda · Eastern Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Makhanda, Eastern Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Actisol 110 CC is registered with CIPC under number 2005/051860/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 4 September 2026 and 4 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Makhanda under reference S33/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Eastern Cape