Month archive

September 2026

September 2026 in the Legal Notices A: 990 companies appeared for the first time, led by Gauteng.

Entities
990
September 2026
Court-ordered
152
compulsory
Voluntary
122
resolution
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Zylec Investments (Pty) Ltd2010/012991/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedGautengT2523/17Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
BZ Solutions Africa (Pty) Ltd2012/100361/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengT2140/23Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Cansa (Pty) Ltd T/A Momar T1969/011367/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC000534/2025Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Solimene Holdings (Pty) Ltd2018/478797/07 · Liquidator appointed
VoluntaryGautengG59/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Onrus Manor (Pty) Ltd1996/000878/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1289/2025Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Alphadrone CC2011/045823/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedWestern CapeC399/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
R and G Logistics SA CC2006/137829/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengG744/2022Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Daniel Levi Hall (Pty) Ltd2021/996615/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC147/2025Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Big O Trading 429 CC2010/085072/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedNorthern CapeK21/20Kimberley25 Sep 2026Open →
Doka South Africa (Pty) Ltd2004/035546/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryWestern CapeC599/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Precision Surveys and Mapping CC2002/077380/23 · Special resolution to wind up
Voluntary———25 Sep 2026Open →
Afri Goal (Pty) Ltd2017/007837/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——25 Sep 2026Open →
JJC Distribution (Pty) Ltd2020/451717/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Chewa Consulting CC2008/126521/23 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——25 Sep 2026Open →
Mukamadi Properties (Pty) Ltd2022/478397/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Evolve Prop 100 (Pty) Ltd2018/072968/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——25 Sep 2026Open →
MJS Wholesalers2022/810622/07 · Winding-up notice
Court-orderedMpumalanga——25 Sep 2026Open →
Jetvest 1230 CC2002/070790/23 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedMpumalanga——25 Sep 2026Open →
SFT Property Investments (Pty) Ltd2016/145317/07 · Business rescue ended
Business rescueMpumalanga——25 Sep 2026Open →
Donegans Mills (Pty) Ltd1954/001247/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedFree StateB50/2026Bloemfontein25 Sep 2026Open →
Koko Kono Projects CC2008/057060/23 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryNorth WestM000065/2026Mahikeng25 Sep 2026Open →
Mugati01 (Pty) Ltd2019/315644/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT970/26Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Gearhead Garage (Pty) Ltd2019/351285/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1839/25Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Seacore Trading (Pty) Ltd2017/652421/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT2050/21Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Loago Business Consulting (Pty) Ltd2014/168297/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0500/25Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Absolut Drying (Proprietary) Limited2015/309341/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1050/25Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
The Wereign Group (Pty) Ltd2018/282911/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengG1108/2025Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Khumonetix Proprietary Limited2017/448791/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedFree StateB158/2024Bloemfontein25 Sep 2026Open →
Loumarles Landgoed (Pty) Ltd1999/013954/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedLimpopoT1376/25Polokwane25 Sep 2026Open →
Adjuvo Enterprises (Pty) Ltd2020/424524/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC356/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
G Siv Systems (Pty) Ltd2012/073098/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC715/2025Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Ignite Fitness Capital (Pty) Ltd2018/311422/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC46/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Phakela Electrical (Pty) Ltd2018/575562/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC575/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
LA Diesel Trading (Pty) Ltd2015/443243/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC335/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Legends Somerset West (Pty) Ltd2015/019682/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC345/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
CBW Distributions (Pty) Ltd2020/005152/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC526/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
High Tea (the Cake Shop) Pty) Ltd2018/327052/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC75/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
KZ Empowerment (Pty) Ltd2023/209114/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC246/2025Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Magma Surfaces (Pty) Ltd2013/221942/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC395/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
NFT Wholesalers (Pty) Ltd2021/974994/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC602/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Cape Route 44 Market (Pty) Ltd2016/282938/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC539/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Beaufort Bandediens (Pty) Ltd2016/449599/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC106/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Dimensional Stone Works CC2006/027738/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1204/26Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Amud Investments CC2004/053834/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD191/2024Durban25 Sep 2026Open →
Trans Freight International CC1998/045852/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedWestern CapeC450/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
MC Shopfitting Solutions CC2006/012022/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedWestern CapeC543/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Marlu Trading CC2003/006669/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedWestern CapeC507/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Hildechris 001 (Pty) Ltd2017/241252/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1300/2025Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Interbond Limited2013/197788/10 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG471/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Readycore Management Services (Pty) Ltd2021/438914/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG265/2023Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Fenster Aluminium (Pty) Ltd1992/003307/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG000675/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Ungcono Projects (pty) ltd2017/198951/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1144/2025Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Lestermore Investments (Pty) Ltd2003/011520/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG332/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Taymac Media (pty) ltd2013/225674/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG571/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Armadillo Investments (Pty) Ltd2006/008325/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG251/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Beyers Property Holdings CC2009/031606/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG267/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Hennops Lighting and Electrical (Pty) Ltd2005/034225/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT416/2021Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
MB Tech SA (Pty) Limited2012/148263/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG631/2026Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Inkezo Group (Pty) Ltd2012/152505/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG40/2025Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Clyrovect (Pty) Ltd2014/103648/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG841/2025Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Easyonline (Pty) Ltd2019/227600/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1310/2025Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Thembelani Liquor & Distributors (Pty) Ltd2015/256332/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedEastern CapeS49/2025Gqeberha25 Sep 2026Open →
Orange Juice Investments (Pty) Ltd2015/155271/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD044/2024Durban25 Sep 2026Open →
Zulu Echo Romeo Oscar (Pty) Ltd1972/008089/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalG1067/2025Durban25 Sep 2026Open →
Rosstyle Panel Beaters CC1996/063569/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalD169/2026Durban25 Sep 2026Open →
K2022810149 (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd2022/810149/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC357/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Infinity Software Solutions (Pty) Ltd2016/265616/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC781/2024Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Thurso Properties (Pty) Ltd1969/008655/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC446/2025Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Marno's Plumbing Works (Pty) Ltd2011/134474/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC126/2026Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Safs Plumbing (Pty) Ltd2015/101209/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedWestern CapeC52/2025Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Earlyworx 634 (Pty) Ltd2004/022878/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedGautengG508/25Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Igezi Trading CC2003/085429/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedGautengT1277/2020Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Beau D'afrique Investments2002/002626/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedGautengT612/2020Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Krauss & Steinemann (Pty) Ltd2000/012498/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedGautengG694/24Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Gretco Investments (Pty) Ltd2003/031446/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedNorth WestM251/19Mahikeng25 Sep 2026Open →
Widgetrade 205 Pty Ltd2002/003789/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedWestern CapeC560/2015Cape Town25 Sep 2026Open →
Wnkon (Pty) Limited2017/191296/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengG000478/2023Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Chem-plus CC2011/083307/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengG718/2025Johannesburg25 Sep 2026Open →
Fly Africa Aviation Services (Pty) Ltd1998/010216/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengT0715/16Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →
Sabalala Consulting Africa (Pty) Ltd2005/027157/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengT111/2022Pretoria25 Sep 2026Open →

What counted in September 2026

A company is counted once, in the month of its first notice. Later notices for the same company — a liquidator's appointment, an account, a dividend — update its page but do not add it to another month again.

Other months: August 2026 · October 2026

Browse further