Liquidation (type not stated)

Onrus Manor (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 1996/000878/07

Onrus Manor (Pty) Ltd has been named in Legal Notices A since 25 September 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Onrus Manor (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
1996/000878/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G1289/2025
Province
Gauteng
Order / resolution date
9 Jan 2026
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026
Latest notice
2 Oct 2026

Onrus Manor (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (2 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Liquidator's notice in Gazette no. 55434 — a notice placed by the liquidator or business rescue practitioner. Order/resolution dated 9 Jan 2026.
2 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Liquidator's notice in Gazette no. 55463 — a notice placed by the liquidator or business rescue practitioner. Order/resolution dated 9 Jan 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Onrus Manor (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 1996/000878/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 25 September 2026 and 2 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Liquidator's notice). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G1289/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng