Liquidation (type not stated)

Big O Trading 429 CC

CIPC 2010/085072/23

The Master at Kimberley holds the liquidation file of Big O Trading 429 CC.

Company
Big O Trading 429 CC
CIPC registration no.
2010/085072/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Kimberley
Master's reference
K21/20
Province
Northern Cape
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
21 Oct 2026

Big O Trading 429 CC — Liquidator appointed (25 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
Winding-up notice
Company notice in Gazette no. 55434 — a company notice placed by the company or its attorneys.
25 Sep 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55434 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 21 Oct 2026.
25 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55434 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 21 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Kimberley
Master of the High Court, Kimberley · Northern Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Kimberley, Northern Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Big O Trading 429 CC is registered with CIPC under number 2010/085072/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 25 September 2026 and 25 September 2026 the Gazette carried 3 notices about it (Company notice, Form 1, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Kimberley under reference K21/20. The latest advertised meeting date is 21 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Northern Cape