Rolling month

The last 30 days

About four Friday issues' worth of new liquidation files — 1 384 companies, with Gauteng in front.

Entities
1 384
30 days
Court-ordered
199
compulsory
Top province
Gauteng
30 days
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Commercial Audio CC New2010/066874/23 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Mabasotho Investments CC New2010/015538/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedFree StateB116/23Bloemfontein23 Oct 2026Open →
Filtaquip Electrowinning (Pty) Ltd New2018/326082/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG956/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Mylocento (Pty) Ltd New2011/132693/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG492/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Afrimoola (Pty) Ltd New2019/385808/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG82/2024Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Filtaquip Empowerment (Pty) Ltd New2017/479717/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG955/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
MM Memories (Pty) Ltd New2015/378479/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG909/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Fynncomm CC New2008/239507/23 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedGautengG961/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Folweni Filling Station (Pty) Ltd New2017/419749/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN325/2025Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
RDP Capital (Pty) Ltd New2023/218640/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Phiphi Projects (Pty) Ltd New2015/242551/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Casual Dining Concepts (Pty) Ltd New2019/504570/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Red Soul Consulting (Pty) Ltd New2016/077968/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Londonbridge Property Finance (Pty) Ltd New2007/013360/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Lehumo 23 (Pty) Limited New2020/086159/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedLimpopo——23 Oct 2026Open →
Dokgoro Trading and Projects CC New2010/113775/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG635/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Dokgoro Trading and Solutions (Pty) Ltd New2023/971869/06 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG635/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Trive South Africa (Pty) Ltd. New2005/011130/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG000934/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Nuelectrikal (Pty) Ltd aka National Beer (Pty) Ltd New2014/061285/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG752/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Africo Brands Group (Pty) Ltd. New2014/122049/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG000843/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Binco Enterprise (Pty) Ltd New2024/544319/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN246/2026Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Lagoon Trading (Pty) Ltd New2019/202169/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN247/2026Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Africo Coal (Pty) Ltd New2022/734577/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth WestM000064/2026Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Kenneth Molefe Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2017/133845/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryNorth WestM000092/2025Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
C & A Commodity Specialists CC New2007/231922/23 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryNorth WestM000075/2026Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Moe 7 Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2019/357836/97 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0147/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Swordfish Enterprise (Pty) Ltd New2021/428296/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0429/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
AC Solar (Pty) Ltd New2021/875889/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1998/24Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Shishini Trading (Pty) Ltd New2019/464792/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1269/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Hocrand Trading (Pty) Ltd New2006/018535/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1866/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Appecor (Pty) Ltd New2016/031213/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1480/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Orthologics Studio (Pty) Ltd New2016/381895/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0630/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Goku Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2020/758625/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT440/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Big 5 Fuel BHS (Pty) Ltd New2024/107220/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1444/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Ebhub Consulting Service (Pty) Ltd New1997/021081/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1432/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Greentree Human Resources (Pty) Ltd New2024/093472/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1342/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Barletts Investments (Pty) Ltd New2020/687543/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1463/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
WB Formwork Hire and Sales (Pty) Ltd New2016/094689/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1537/22Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Xandar Distributions (Pty) Ltd New2024/030150/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1433/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Rustenburg Elite Properties (Pty) Ltd New2015/083276/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1455/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Universal Green Projects (Pty) Ltd New2009/014536/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1491/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
96 Canopus Drive (Pty) Ltd New2026/099083/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1493/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Miracle Cleaning Equipment and Paint (Pty) Ltd New2016/000166/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT430/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Claunet Construction Gauteng (Pty) Ltd New2001/012494/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT550/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
LE and H Traders (Pty) Ltd New2021/905558/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1311/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Ilanda Distribution Centre (Pty) Ltd New2013/075891/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT114/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Stop Losses Instant Control (Pty) Ltd New2021/855211/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT502/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
GRAPPA INDUSTRIES (Pty) LTD (formerly ALL BULK (Pty) LTD) New2011/115705/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1258/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Makoti Enterprises (Pty) Ltd New2012/128529/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT3089/21Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Kruger and Fick Physiotherapy Inc New2015/321743/21 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT2158/22Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Incrediwear South Africa (Pty) Ltd New2018/294197/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS64/2025Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Hydroberry International (Pty) Ltd New1995/005277/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS23/2025Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Uplinkedin (Pty) Ltd New2018/543099/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS18/2026Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
East London Toilet Hire CC New2011/076267/23 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeE000029/2026East London23 Oct 2026Open →
SA Biz Opp (Pty) Ltd New2014/135632/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedFree StateB73/2020Bloemfontein23 Oct 2026Open →
Graedrew (Pty) Ltd New1972/006124/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalD151/2025Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Trikor Projects (Pty) Ltd New2012/055367/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD218/2022Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Taxi Violence Unit Vip Protection (Pty) Ltd New2015/075724/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD249/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Springfield Distributors (Pty) Ltd New2019/202153/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD223/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Repaksa (Pty)ltd New2022/785740/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD183/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Pauls Auto Electrical (Pty) Ltd New2014/271572/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD220/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Aim Transport (Pty) Ltd New2019/523119/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalMD291/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Yinkeru (Pty) Ltd New2012/120159/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD19/2025Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Duumba WA Dipitja (Pty) Ltd New2015/233501/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD197/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Isra Cape-urban Hub (Pty) Ltd New2017/045090/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC807/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Jesua Consultants (Pty) Ltd New2011/116670/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC450/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
YUHENMIRE (Pty) LTD t/a MOZAMBIK New2017/164338/04 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC389/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Toronto Group (Pty) Ltd New2014/122413/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC313/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Gaia Petro (Pty) Ltd New2023/230851/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC452/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Second Nature ZA (Pty) Ltd New2025/419797/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC633/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
World OF Difference ZA (Pty) Ltd New2024/539466/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC632/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Roni Plant (Pty) Ltd New2017/467698/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC620/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Kushner Retail Investments (Pty) Ltd New2000/029972/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC412/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Ribbens Stationery (Pty) Ltd New2009/012776/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC312/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Gateway Automations CC New1989/029660/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG690/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Kevs Electricworx CC New2009/017693/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG358/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
U and S Armed Response CC New2010/012412/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedGautengG693/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
E-Dek Manufacturing CC New2001/076182/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG600/2023Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Tracker International Freight Forwarders CC New1999/064052/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG569/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Active Pallet and Boxes CC New1998/006147/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG811/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →

Reading the last 30 days

Each row is a company, not a notice. A company that featured in two forms within the window — a J28 and a J29, say — is shown once, with its most advanced stage.

Continue with business rescue or the Master's office ranking.

Browse further