Liquidation (type not stated)

Alphadrone CC

CIPC 2011/045823/23

Alphadrone CC has been named in Legal Notices A since 25 September 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Alphadrone CC
CIPC registration no.
2011/045823/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
First meeting of creditors
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C399/2026
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026
Latest notice
2 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
16 Oct 2026

Alphadrone CC — First meeting of creditors (2 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55434 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 9 Oct 2026.
2 Oct 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55463 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 16 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Alphadrone CC is registered with CIPC under number 2011/045823/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 25 September 2026 and 2 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C399/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 16 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape