Liquidation (type not stated)

Amud Investments CC

CIPC 2004/053834/23

The Master at Durban holds the liquidation file of Amud Investments CC.

Company
Amud Investments CC
CIPC registration no.
2004/053834/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
First meeting of creditors
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
D191/2024
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
23 Oct 2026

Amud Investments CC — First meeting of creditors (25 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55434 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 23 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Amud Investments CC is registered with CIPC under number 2004/053834/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 25 September 2026 and 25 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference D191/2024. The latest advertised meeting date is 23 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal