Month archive

August 2026

A one-month slice of the register. In August 2026 the Gazette carried first notices for 1 122 companies and close corporations.

Entities
1 122
August 2026
Court-ordered
135
compulsory
Voluntary
127
resolution
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Jondee Properties (Pty) Ltd2025/785318/07 · Liquidator appointed
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN182/2026Pietermaritzburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Kena Health (Pty) Ltd2019/172268/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedGautengG000513/2026Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Coenie Boshoff New and Used Plant Sales CC2010/006684/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengT283/2025Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Samsung Machine Tools-South Africa (Pty) Limited2010/017453/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengT3269/2019Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Sibanye Trade & Services (Pty) Ltd1999/012890/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG1/25Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Kernsig Vyf CC2008/013669/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG751/25Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Mercury BI (Pty) Ltd2023/171323/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG1290/2025Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Jabez Boerdery (Pty) Ltd2015/166619/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengT0675/21Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Namandla Roads & Civils CC1993/007226/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN41/2019Pietermaritzburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Green Platoon Patrols CC2004/102680/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC743/2024Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Elevert (Pty) Ltd2012/040435/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC570/2021Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Jurob Truck Tyre Services CC2005/003318/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC577/2020Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Mic Bia Plumbing CC2004/051197/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC523/2020Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Glasshouse Trading 109 (Pty) Ltd2004/003822/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC507/2019Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Cocre8 Wealth (Pty) Ltd2019/495173/07 · Further creditors' meeting
Court-orderedGautengT347/2025Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Clarion Investments 49 (Pty) Ltd2015/294671/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG1251/25Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Field Spare and Equipment (Pty) Ltd2019/263829/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengT2266/24Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Ridakule Civil Engineering and Construction CC2002/060339/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengT22634/2014Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Ogesel Africa Projects and Trading Enterprise CC2011/000691/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalMD167/24Durban28 Aug 2026Open →
Jma Petroleum CC1997/005029/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC000444/2021Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Imvula Roads and Civils (Pty) Ltd2007/035533/07 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedGautengT0926/25Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Proline Auto Paints (Pty) Ltd2012/140264/07 · Liquidator appointed
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD211/2026Durban28 Aug 2026Open →
Highlands Urban Living (Pty) Ltd2010/013218/07 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedWestern CapeC449/2026Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Lva Properties (Pty) Ltd1997/007659/07 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedWestern CapeC510/2026Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Rehna Investment (Pty) Limited2004/014394/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG393/2026Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Meyer Loss Adjusting CC2009/020952/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedEastern CapeS54/2024Makhanda28 Aug 2026Open →
One Vision Investments 328 (Pty) Ltd2007/033638/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC54/2022Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Uvest Construction (Pty) Ltd2014/160384/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC347/2020Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Little Swift Investments 345 P/L2005/021741/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC491/2024Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Engelhart CTP (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd2013/145333/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC634/2022Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Mayer Marketing Solutions CC1995/036249/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC152/2026Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Mosong Energy 1 (Pty) Ltd2015/326695/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG677/2023Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Maverick Motors CC2008/079170/23 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC000245/2025Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Lluvia Sugar Distributors P/L2012/078637/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedWestern CapeC481/2025Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Wellington Group (Pty) Ltd2021/725013/07 · Liquidator appointed
VoluntaryWestern CapeC353/2026Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
Wellington Retreading (Pty) Ltd2021/569843/07 · Liquidator appointed
VoluntaryWestern CapeC352/2026Cape Town28 Aug 2026Open →
A TO Z Funeral Administrators (Pty) Ltd2013/055793/07 · Winding-up notice
Court-orderedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Azure African Minerals (Pty) Ltd2017/241347/07 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedGautengG1547/2021Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Ramdeo Properties CC2010/062692/23 · Liquidation account open for inspection
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN316/2022Pietermaritzburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Group Five Construction SA (Pty) Ltd1968/008026/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG123/25Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Leigh Bishop Architects CC2009/226010/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedKwaZulu-NatalN308/2025Pietermaritzburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Legendz Store Renovations (Pty) Ltd2006/010969/07 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedGautengT1356/2025Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Carbon Digital (Pty) Ltd2013/103679/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1010/2025Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Arctic Sun Trade 74 (Pty) Limited2009/013296/07 · Dividend / contribution notice
Not statedGautengG233/2025Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Brimag Properties CC1990/031840/23 · Special resolution to wind up
Voluntary———28 Aug 2026Open →
Proffessional Risk and Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd1996/009167/07 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT192/26Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
AP Housing (Pty) Ltd1987/002306/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG688/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Umkomazi Steel Holdings (Pty) Ltd1981/003218/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG691/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Ikhule Construction Incubator (Pty) Ltd2009/021554/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG689/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Umkomazi River Portfolio (Pty) Ltd2007/007722/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG692/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Umkomazi Steel (Pty) Ltd1972/006101/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG690/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Umkomazi Engineering and Mining Services (Pty) Ltd1963/006056/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG695/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Umkomazi Properties (Pty) Ltd2001/000387/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG000738/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
RMH Property Holdco 3 (Pty) Ltd2016/324455/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGautengG93/2024Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Be-sure Events Solutions (Pty) Limited2014/096753/07 · Winding-up notice
Not statedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Gallon Trading (Pty) Ltd2015/055333/07 · Winding-up notice
Not statedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Synova Trading (Pty) Ltd2011/007037/07 · Winding-up notice
Not statedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Blueconsult WS (Pty) Ltd2014/005499/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Laurentinas (Pty) Ltd2023/659953/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Boskraal Hospitality (Pty) Ltd2024/523200/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Inyameko Trading 1614 (Pty) Ltd2022/105798/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Ifuel Trading (Pty) Ltd2018/488608/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——28 Aug 2026Open →
Gaeitswe Group Proprietary Ltd2013/016911/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedFree State——28 Aug 2026Open →
Luyanuh Enterprises (Pty) Ltd2016/243806/07 · Winding-up notice
Not statedKwaZulu-Natal——28 Aug 2026Open →
Nadiska Enterprise (Pty) Ltd2020/896653/07 · Winding-up notice
Not statedKwaZulu-Natal——28 Aug 2026Open →
Rapid Growth Trading (Pty) Ltd2017/326444/07 · Winding-up notice
Not statedKwaZulu-Natal——28 Aug 2026Open →
Transnational Abnormals (Pty) Ltd2019/516081/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedKwaZulu-Natal——28 Aug 2026Open →
Mamonkwe Trading CC2007/213944/23 · Winding-up notice
Court-orderedMpumalanga——28 Aug 2026Open →
D and M Mabunda Inc2003/007708/21 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedMpumalanga——28 Aug 2026Open →
Estancia Poultry Farm Livestock and Feeds (Pty) Ltd2020/940136/07 · Business rescue converted to liquidation
Court-orderedMpumalanga——28 Aug 2026Open →
Bloemkrans Boerdery (Pty) Ltd2018/331717/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Engen Petroleum Limited1989/003754/06 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedMpumalanga——28 Aug 2026Open →
Winkelhaak Verspreiders Gauteng Eiendomme (Pty) Ltd2005/014390/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedMpumalanga——28 Aug 2026Open →
Core Pipes & Fittings (Pty) Ltd2020/542582/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN191/2026Pietermaritzburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Itc-leasing (Pty) Ltd2012/101701/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN203/2026Pietermaritzburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Kleuterzone Operations (Pty) Ltd2022/084422/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0436/25Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Brand Barn (Pty) Ltd2016/337140/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0850/26Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
The Courier and Freight Group (Pty) Ltd1955/000167/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0857/26Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →
Tribotech (Pty) Ltd1990/007123/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengG00113/2026Johannesburg28 Aug 2026Open →
Professional Management Support Ops (Pty) Ltd2019/460917/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0900/26Pretoria28 Aug 2026Open →

Using the August archive

Creditors who missed a first meeting can still prove a claim at a later meeting. Opening a company from this month shows the dates already advertised and the Master's reference to quote.

Other months: September 2026 · October 2026

Browse further