Liquidation (type not stated)
Igezi Trading CC
CIPC 2003/085429/23
The Master at Pretoria holds the liquidation file of Igezi Trading CC.
Company
Igezi Trading CC
CIPC registration no.
2003/085429/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Further creditors' meeting
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T1277/2020
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
14 Oct 2026
Igezi Trading CC — Further creditors' meeting (25 September 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
25 Sep 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55434 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 14 Oct 2026.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location
Province of the Master's office
Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
Igezi Trading CC is registered with CIPC under number 2003/085429/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 25 September 2026 and 25 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 2). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T1277/2020. The latest advertised meeting date is 14 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files