First appearances

New liquidation notices

Newly gazetted liquidations and rescue matters, latest issue first. 360 companies made their debut in the Gazette in the past month.

New entities
360
last 30 days
Leading province
Gauteng
new files
← Whole register —
Company Procedure Province Master's ref. Office Gazetted Link
Commercial Audio CC New2010/066874/23 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Mabasotho Investments CC New2010/015538/23 · Further creditors' meeting
Not statedFree StateB116/23Bloemfontein23 Oct 2026Open →
Fynncomm CC New2008/239507/23 · Liquidator appointed
Court-orderedGautengG961/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
RDP Capital (Pty) Ltd New2023/218640/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Phiphi Projects (Pty) Ltd New2015/242551/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng—Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Casual Dining Concepts (Pty) Ltd New2019/504570/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Red Soul Consulting (Pty) Ltd New2016/077968/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Londonbridge Property Finance (Pty) Ltd New2007/013360/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedGauteng——23 Oct 2026Open →
Lehumo 23 (Pty) Limited New2020/086159/07 · Final winding-up order
Court-orderedLimpopo——23 Oct 2026Open →
Trive South Africa (Pty) Ltd. New2005/011130/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG000934/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Nuelectrikal (Pty) Ltd aka National Beer (Pty) Ltd New2014/061285/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG752/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Africo Brands Group (Pty) Ltd. New2014/122049/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedGautengG000843/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Binco Enterprise (Pty) Ltd New2024/544319/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN246/2026Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Lagoon Trading (Pty) Ltd New2019/202169/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalN247/2026Pietermaritzburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Africo Coal (Pty) Ltd New2022/734577/07 · Provisional winding-up order
Court-orderedNorth WestM000064/2026Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Kenneth Molefe Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2017/133845/07 · Special resolution to wind up
VoluntaryNorth WestM000092/2025Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
C & A Commodity Specialists CC New2007/231922/23 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryNorth WestM000075/2026Mahikeng23 Oct 2026Open →
Moe 7 Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2019/357836/97 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0147/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Swordfish Enterprise (Pty) Ltd New2021/428296/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0429/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
AC Solar (Pty) Ltd New2021/875889/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1998/24Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Shishini Trading (Pty) Ltd New2019/464792/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1269/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Hocrand Trading (Pty) Ltd New2006/018535/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1866/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Appecor (Pty) Ltd New2016/031213/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1480/25Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Orthologics Studio (Pty) Ltd New2016/381895/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT0630/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Goku Holdings (Pty) Ltd New2020/758625/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT440/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Big 5 Fuel BHS (Pty) Ltd New2024/107220/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1444/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Ebhub Consulting Service (Pty) Ltd New1997/021081/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1432/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Greentree Human Resources (Pty) Ltd New2024/093472/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1342/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Barletts Investments (Pty) Ltd New2020/687543/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1463/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
WB Formwork Hire and Sales (Pty) Ltd New2016/094689/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1537/22Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Xandar Distributions (Pty) Ltd New2024/030150/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1433/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Rustenburg Elite Properties (Pty) Ltd New2015/083276/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1455/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Universal Green Projects (Pty) Ltd New2009/014536/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1491/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
96 Canopus Drive (Pty) Ltd New2026/099083/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1493/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Miracle Cleaning Equipment and Paint (Pty) Ltd New2016/000166/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT430/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Claunet Construction Gauteng (Pty) Ltd New2001/012494/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT550/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
LE and H Traders (Pty) Ltd New2021/905558/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT1311/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Ilanda Distribution Centre (Pty) Ltd New2013/075891/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryGautengT114/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Stop Losses Instant Control (Pty) Ltd New2021/855211/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT502/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
GRAPPA INDUSTRIES (Pty) LTD (formerly ALL BULK (Pty) LTD) New2011/115705/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT1258/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Makoti Enterprises (Pty) Ltd New2012/128529/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT3089/21Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Kruger and Fick Physiotherapy Inc New2015/321743/21 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedGautengT2158/22Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Incrediwear South Africa (Pty) Ltd New2018/294197/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS64/2025Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Hydroberry International (Pty) Ltd New1995/005277/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS23/2025Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
Uplinkedin (Pty) Ltd New2018/543099/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeS18/2026Gqeberha23 Oct 2026Open →
East London Toilet Hire CC New2011/076267/23 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedEastern CapeE000029/2026East London23 Oct 2026Open →
SA Biz Opp (Pty) Ltd New2014/135632/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedFree StateB73/2020Bloemfontein23 Oct 2026Open →
Graedrew (Pty) Ltd New1972/006124/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalD151/2025Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Trikor Projects (Pty) Ltd New2012/055367/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD218/2022Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Taxi Violence Unit Vip Protection (Pty) Ltd New2015/075724/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD249/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Springfield Distributors (Pty) Ltd New2019/202153/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD223/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Repaksa (Pty)ltd New2022/785740/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD183/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Pauls Auto Electrical (Pty) Ltd New2014/271572/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalD220/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Aim Transport (Pty) Ltd New2019/523119/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryKwaZulu-NatalMD291/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Yinkeru (Pty) Ltd New2012/120159/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD19/2025Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Duumba WA Dipitja (Pty) Ltd New2015/233501/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedKwaZulu-NatalMD197/2026Durban23 Oct 2026Open →
Isra Cape-urban Hub (Pty) Ltd New2017/045090/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC807/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Jesua Consultants (Pty) Ltd New2011/116670/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC450/2025Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
YUHENMIRE (Pty) LTD t/a MOZAMBIK New2017/164338/04 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC389/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Toronto Group (Pty) Ltd New2014/122413/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC313/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Gaia Petro (Pty) Ltd New2023/230851/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC452/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Second Nature ZA (Pty) Ltd New2025/419797/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC633/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
World OF Difference ZA (Pty) Ltd New2024/539466/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC632/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Roni Plant (Pty) Ltd New2017/467698/07 · First meeting of creditors
VoluntaryWestern CapeC620/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Kushner Retail Investments (Pty) Ltd New2000/029972/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC412/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Ribbens Stationery (Pty) Ltd New2009/012776/07 · First meeting of creditors
Court-orderedWestern CapeC312/2026Cape Town23 Oct 2026Open →
Gateway Automations CC New1989/029660/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG690/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Kevs Electricworx CC New2009/017693/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG358/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
U and S Armed Response CC New2010/012412/23 · First meeting of creditors
Not statedGautengG693/2026Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
E-Dek Manufacturing CC New2001/076182/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG600/2023Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Tracker International Freight Forwarders CC New1999/064052/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG569/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Active Pallet and Boxes CC New1998/006147/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG811/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Euro Gutters CC New2006/071197/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT950/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Gateway Kitchens CC New1994/020658/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT972/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Pauls Airconditioning CC New2008/215027/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG670/26Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Jo-trek CC New1990/031723/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1304/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →
Doringbos Market CC New2008/057229/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG262/2024Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Lyons Projects and Construction Management CC New2004/116953/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG000226/2025Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
Seata Maintenance CC New2009/048101/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengG1219/25Johannesburg23 Oct 2026Open →
High Energy Trading CC New2009/092016/23 · Liquidator appointed
Not statedGautengT1086/26Pretoria23 Oct 2026Open →

What makes a notice ‘new’

A company counts as new when its CIPC number has not appeared in any earlier issue within our window. Its later notices then update the same page.

Latest additions include Commercial Audio CC, Mabasotho Investments CC, Fynncomm CC, RDP Capital (Pty) Ltd, Phiphi Projects (Pty) Ltd.

Browse further