Liquidation (type not stated)

U and S Armed Response CC

CIPC 2010/012412/23

Liquidation notices for U and S Armed Response CC, CIPC 2010/012412/23, are filed under Master's reference G693/2026.

Company
U and S Armed Response CC
CIPC registration no.
2010/012412/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
First meeting of creditors
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G693/2026
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
23 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
20 Nov 2026

U and S Armed Response CC — First meeting of creditors (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

23 Oct 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55607 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 20 Nov 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

U and S Armed Response CC is registered with CIPC under number 2010/012412/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 23 October 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G693/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 20 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng