Liquidation (type not stated)

Penflex Trading (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2022/850269/07

Penflex Trading (Pty) Ltd (Pretoria, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Penflex Trading (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2022/850269/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T001612/2025
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
23 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
10 Nov 2026

Penflex Trading (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

23 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55607 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 10 Nov 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Penflex Trading (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2022/850269/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 23 October 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 1). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T001612/2025. The latest advertised meeting date is 10 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng