Liquidation (type not stated)

Breezen Boerdery (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2016/034293/07

Breezen Boerdery (Pty) Ltd has been named in Legal Notices A since 28 August 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Breezen Boerdery (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2016/034293/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Polokwane
Master's reference
L111/2021
Province
Limpopo
First gazetted
28 Aug 2026
Meeting date advertised
18 Sep 2026

Breezen Boerdery (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (28 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

28 Aug 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55243 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 18 Sep 2026.
28 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55243 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. FIRST LIQUIDATION AND DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Polokwane
Master of the High Court, Polokwane · Limpopo
Location

Province of the Master's office

Polokwane, Limpopo. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Breezen Boerdery (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2016/034293/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 28 August 2026 and 28 August 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Polokwane under reference L111/2021. The latest advertised meeting date is 18 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Limpopo