Liquidation (type not stated)
Quintax 31 CC
CIPC 2009/012917/23
The Master at Durban holds the liquidation file of Quintax 31 CC.
Company
Quintax 31 CC
CIPC registration no.
2009/012917/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Further creditors' meeting
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
D125/2024
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
23 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
4 Nov 2026
Quintax 31 CC — Further creditors' meeting (23 October 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
23 Oct 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55607 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 4 Nov 2026.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location
Province of the Master's office
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
Quintax 31 CC is registered with CIPC under number 2009/012917/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 23 October 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 2). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference D125/2024. The latest advertised meeting date is 4 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files