Liquidation (type not stated)

Ridakule Civil Engineering and Construction CC

CIPC 2002/060339/23

Liquidation notices for Ridakule Civil Engineering and Construction CC, CIPC 2002/060339/23, are filed under Master's reference T22634/2014.

Company
Ridakule Civil Engineering and Construction CC
CIPC registration no.
2002/060339/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T22634/2014
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
28 Aug 2026
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026

Ridakule Civil Engineering and Construction CC — Liquidation account open for inspection (16 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

28 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55243 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First and Final Liquidation and Contribution Account.
16 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55545 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First and Final Liquidation and Contribution Account.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Ridakule Civil Engineering and Construction CC is registered with CIPC under number 2002/060339/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 28 August 2026 and 16 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T22634/2014. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng