Liquidation (type not stated)

Zwane and Timane Builders CC

CIPC 2008/192639/23

Zwane and Timane Builders CC (Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Zwane and Timane Builders CC
CIPC registration no.
2008/192639/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Further creditors' meeting
Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master's reference
N237/2025
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026
Latest notice
9 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
23 Oct 2026

Zwane and Timane Builders CC — Further creditors' meeting (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55169 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 28 Aug 2026.
9 Oct 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55522 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 23 Oct 2026.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pietermaritzburg
Master of the High Court, Pietermaritzburg · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Zwane and Timane Builders CC is registered with CIPC under number 2008/192639/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 14 August 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pietermaritzburg under reference N237/2025. The latest advertised meeting date is 23 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal