Liquidation (type not stated)

Wise Design Africa (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2003/023021/07

Liquidation notices for Wise Design Africa (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2003/023021/07, are filed under Master's reference T337/2016.

Company
Wise Design Africa (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2003/023021/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T337/2016
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
14 Aug 2026
Meeting date advertised
24 Aug 2026

Wise Design Africa (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (14 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55116 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 24 Aug 2026.
14 Aug 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55169 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. Third & Final Liquidation and Distribution Account.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Wise Design Africa (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2003/023021/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 7 August 2026 and 14 August 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T337/2016. The latest advertised meeting date is 24 August 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng