Liquidation (type not stated)

WF Kroon Housing (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2007/024486/07

Liquidation notices for WF Kroon Housing (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2007/024486/07, are filed under Master's reference T4131/15.

Company
WF Kroon Housing (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2007/024486/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T4131/15
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
9 Oct 2026
Latest notice
23 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
5 Nov 2026

WF Kroon Housing (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

9 Oct 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55522 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 4 Nov 2026.
9 Oct 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55522 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First and Final Liquidation and Distribution Account.
23 Oct 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55607 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 5 Nov 2026.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

WF Kroon Housing (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2007/024486/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 9 October 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 3 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T4131/15. The latest advertised meeting date is 5 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng