Liquidation (type not stated)

Wagesa (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2023/865201/07

Liquidation notices for Wagesa (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2023/865201/07, are filed under Master's reference D62/2024.

Company
Wagesa (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2023/865201/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
D62/2024
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026

Wagesa (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator's notice (25 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55434 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Wagesa (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2023/865201/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 25 September 2026 and 25 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference D62/2024. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal