Liquidation (type not stated)

Vuka Mzantshi Holdings (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2019/312531/07

Liquidation notices for Vuka Mzantshi Holdings (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2019/312531/07, are filed under Master's reference G1146/2023.

Company
Vuka Mzantshi Holdings (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2019/312531/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G1146/2023
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
18 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
7 Oct 2026

Vuka Mzantshi Holdings (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55116 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
18 Sep 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55407 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 7 Oct 2026.
18 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55407 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. Supplementary Second & Final Liquidation, Distribution and Contribution Account.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Vuka Mzantshi Holdings (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2019/312531/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 7 August 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 3 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4, Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G1146/2023. The latest advertised meeting date is 7 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng