Liquidation (type not stated)

Ukufisa Mining (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2010/020819/07

Liquidation notices for Ukufisa Mining (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2010/020819/07, are filed under Master's reference T1638/18.

Company
Ukufisa Mining (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2010/020819/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T1638/18
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
23 Oct 2026

Ukufisa Mining (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

23 Oct 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55607 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Ukufisa Mining (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2010/020819/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 23 October 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T1638/18. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng