Liquidation (type not stated)

Traditional Brands (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2011/145281/07

Liquidation notices for Traditional Brands (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2011/145281/07, are filed under Master's reference G155/15.

Company
Traditional Brands (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2011/145281/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G155/15
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026

Traditional Brands (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator's notice (25 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55434 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Traditional Brands (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2011/145281/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 25 September 2026 and 25 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G155/15. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng