Liquidation (type not stated)

Talbert Pivots (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2001/012420/07

Talbert Pivots (Pty) Ltd has been named in Legal Notices A since 14 August 2026 as a company being wound up.

Company
Talbert Pivots (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2001/012420/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Bloemfontein
Master's reference
B59/2025
Province
Free State
First gazetted
14 Aug 2026

Talbert Pivots (Pty) Ltd — Dividend / contribution notice (14 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

14 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55169 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Bloemfontein
Master of the High Court, Bloemfontein · Free State
Location

Province of the Master's office

Bloemfontein, Free State. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Talbert Pivots (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2001/012420/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 14 August 2026 and 14 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Bloemfontein under reference B59/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Free State