Liquidation (type not stated)

Stoffel SE Troffel CC

CIPC 1996/054759/23

Liquidation notices for Stoffel SE Troffel CC, CIPC 1996/054759/23, are filed under Master's reference T3326/21.

Company
Stoffel SE Troffel CC
CIPC registration no.
1996/054759/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T3326/21, T3326/2021
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026
Latest notice
11 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
28 Sep 2026

Stoffel SE Troffel CC — Liquidation account open for inspection (11 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55292 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 28 Sep 2026.
11 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55344 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. AMENDED SECOND AND FINAL LIQUIDATION AND DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Stoffel SE Troffel CC is registered with CIPC under number 1996/054759/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 4 September 2026 and 11 September 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T3326/21. The latest advertised meeting date is 28 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng