Liquidation (type not stated)

Springdeals Four CC

CIPC 1999/010113/23

Springdeals Four CC (Cape Town, Western Cape) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Springdeals Four CC
CIPC registration no.
1999/010113/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C359/2026
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026
Latest notice
9 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
28 Oct 2026

Springdeals Four CC — Liquidator appointed (9 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
First meeting of creditors
Form J29 (close corporations) in Gazette no. 55116 — the first meeting of creditors and members of a close corporation. Meeting on 26 Aug 2026.
9 Oct 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55522 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 28 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Springdeals Four CC is registered with CIPC under number 1999/010113/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 9 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 1, Form J29 (close corporations)). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C359/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 28 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape