Liquidation (type not stated)

Specialised PVC Sheeting Products CC

CIPC 2003/002896/23

Specialised PVC Sheeting Products CC (Johannesburg, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Specialised PVC Sheeting Products CC
CIPC registration no.
2003/002896/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Further creditors' meeting
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G291/2026
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026
Latest notice
23 Oct 2026
Meeting date advertised
9 Nov 2026

Specialised PVC Sheeting Products CC — Further creditors' meeting (23 October 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55292 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 28 Sep 2026.
23 Oct 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55607 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 9 Nov 2026.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Specialised PVC Sheeting Products CC is registered with CIPC under number 2003/002896/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 4 September 2026 and 23 October 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G291/2026. The latest advertised meeting date is 9 November 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng