Liquidation (type not stated)

Specialised Process Engineering Construction Company (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2011/129035/07

Specialised Process Engineering Construction Company (Pty) Ltd (Johannesburg, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Specialised Process Engineering Construction Company (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2011/129035/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator appointed
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G1708/21
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
21 Oct 2026

Specialised Process Engineering Construction Company (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator appointed (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Winding-up notice
Company notice in Gazette no. 55407 — a company notice placed by the company or its attorneys.
18 Sep 2026
Liquidator appointed
Form 1 in Gazette no. 55407 — notice that liquidators have been appointed and claims may be proved. Meeting on 21 Oct 2026.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Specialised Process Engineering Construction Company (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2011/129035/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Company notice, Form 1). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G1708/21. The latest advertised meeting date is 21 October 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng