Liquidation (type not stated)

Solarise South Africa Assetco RF (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2020/006199/07

The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of Solarise South Africa Assetco RF (Pty) Ltd.

Company
Solarise South Africa Assetco RF (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2020/006199/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Winding-up notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
IT002979/2009
Province
Gauteng
Court
Gauteng Local Division
Order / resolution date
25 Aug 2026
First gazetted
18 Sep 2026

Solarise South Africa Assetco RF (Pty) Ltd — Winding-up notice (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

18 Sep 2026
Winding-up notice
Order of the court in Gazette no. 55407 — the text of a High Court order published in the Gazette. Order/resolution dated 25 Aug 2026.
expected
Meetings
Creditors prove claims at meetings advertised in the Gazette.
expected
Account
The liquidator lodges an account with the Master.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Solarise South Africa Assetco RF (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2020/006199/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 18 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Order of the court). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference IT002979/2009. The court involved was the Gauteng Local Division. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng