Liquidation (type not stated)

Siyinqaba Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2007/031948/07

Siyinqaba Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd (Pretoria, Gauteng) is in liquidation; the notices seen so far do not say whether by resolution or court order.

Company
Siyinqaba Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2007/031948/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Further creditors' meeting
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T1199/2025
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
28 Aug 2026
Meeting date advertised
15 Sep 2026

Siyinqaba Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd — Further creditors' meeting (28 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

28 Aug 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55243 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 15 Sep 2026.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Siyinqaba Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2007/031948/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 28 August 2026 and 28 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 2). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T1199/2025. The latest advertised meeting date is 15 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng