Liquidation (type not stated)

Silver Lake Trading 299 (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2009/018023/23

Liquidation notices for Silver Lake Trading 299 (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2009/018023/23, are filed under Master's reference T1203/2023.

Company
Silver Lake Trading 299 (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2009/018023/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T1203/2023
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
21 Aug 2026

Silver Lake Trading 299 (Pty) Ltd — Liquidator's notice (21 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

21 Aug 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55210 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Silver Lake Trading 299 (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2009/018023/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 21 August 2026 and 21 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T1203/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng