Liquidation (type not stated)
Silica CC
CIPC 1991/022524/23
The Master at Johannesburg holds the liquidation file of Silica CC.
Company
Silica CC
CIPC registration no.
1991/022524/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master's reference
G476/2023
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
21 Aug 2026
Silica CC — Dividend / contribution notice (21 August 2026).
The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.
File history
Gazette notices and next steps
Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.
21 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55210 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file
Master's office and sources
Master's office
Johannesburg
Master of the High Court, Johannesburg · Gauteng
Location
Province of the Master's office
Johannesburg, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.
In plain words
About this file
Silica CC is registered with CIPC under number 1991/022524/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 21 August 2026 and 21 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Johannesburg under reference G476/2023. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.
Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.
Nearby files