Liquidation (type not stated)

Share a Deal 143 CC

CIPC 2004/034295/23

Liquidation notices for Share a Deal 143 CC, CIPC 2004/034295/23, are filed under Master's reference C450/2020.

Company
Share a Deal 143 CC
CIPC registration no.
2004/034295/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidator's notice
Master's office
Cape Town
Master's reference
C450/2020
Province
Western Cape
First gazetted
25 Sep 2026

Share a Deal 143 CC — Liquidator's notice (25 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

25 Sep 2026
Liquidator's notice
Form 7 in Gazette no. 55434 — a general notice by the liquidators.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Cape Town
Master of the High Court, Cape Town · Western Cape
Location

Province of the Master's office

Cape Town, Western Cape. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Share a Deal 143 CC is registered with CIPC under number 2004/034295/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 25 September 2026 and 25 September 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 7). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Cape Town under reference C450/2020. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Western Cape