Liquidation (type not stated)

Saturn Trading 25 CC

CIPC 1992/026262/23

The Master at Durban holds the liquidation file of Saturn Trading 25 CC.

Company
Saturn Trading 25 CC
CIPC registration no.
1992/026262/23
Entity type
Close corporation (CC)
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Dividend / contribution notice
Master's office
Durban
Master's reference
D170/2025
Province
KwaZulu-Natal
First gazetted
7 Aug 2026

Saturn Trading 25 CC — Dividend / contribution notice (7 August 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

7 Aug 2026
Dividend / contribution notice
Form 5 in Gazette no. 55116 — confirmation of an account and payment of dividends or collection of contributions.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Durban
Master of the High Court, Durban · KwaZulu-Natal
Location

Province of the Master's office

Durban, KwaZulu-Natal. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Saturn Trading 25 CC is registered with CIPC under number 1992/026262/23 (close corporation (cc)). Between 7 August 2026 and 7 August 2026 the Gazette carried 1 notice about it (Form 5). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Durban under reference D170/2025. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in KwaZulu-Natal