Liquidation (type not stated)

Remnant Wealth Holding (Pty) Ltd

CIPC 2012/098436/07

Liquidation notices for Remnant Wealth Holding (Pty) Ltd, CIPC 2012/098436/07, are filed under Master's reference T001336/2020.

Company
Remnant Wealth Holding (Pty) Ltd
CIPC registration no.
2012/098436/07
Entity type
Private company (Pty) Ltd
Procedure
Liquidation (type not stated)
Latest stage
Liquidation account open for inspection
Master's office
Pretoria
Master's reference
T001336/2020, T1336/20
Province
Gauteng
First gazetted
4 Sep 2026
Latest notice
18 Sep 2026
Meeting date advertised
30 Sep 2026

Remnant Wealth Holding (Pty) Ltd — Liquidation account open for inspection (18 September 2026).

The company is being wound up and the Master's office is administering the estate. Later notices — the appointment of liquidators, accounts and dividends — will appear in the Gazette under the same reference.

File history

Gazette notices and next steps

Notices actually published for this company, followed by the steps that normally come next in a South African winding-up.

4 Sep 2026
Further creditors' meeting
Form 2 in Gazette no. 55292 — a further meeting of creditors convened by the liquidators. Meeting on 30 Sep 2026.
18 Sep 2026
Liquidation account open for inspection
Form 4 in Gazette no. 55407 — a liquidation and distribution account lying open for inspection. First Liquidation Distribution and Contribution Account.
expected
Distribution
Dividends are paid once the account is confirmed.
Who holds the file

Master's office and sources

Master's office
Pretoria
Master of the High Court, Pretoria · Gauteng
Location

Province of the Master's office

Pretoria, Gauteng. The marker shows the province of the Master's office, not the company's street address. Map © OpenStreetMap.

In plain words

About this file

Remnant Wealth Holding (Pty) Ltd is registered with CIPC under number 2012/098436/07 (private company (pty) ltd). Between 4 September 2026 and 18 September 2026 the Gazette carried 2 notices about it (Form 2, Form 4). The file is kept by the Master of the High Court at Pretoria under reference T001336/2020. The latest advertised meeting date is 30 September 2026. The original notices in the Government Gazette remain the authoritative text.

Compiled automatically from Government Gazette notices. Not an official record and not legal advice — check the Gazette or the Master's office before acting.

Nearby files

Other files in Gauteng